Participantes

Benitez Chavez Angel Raimundo

Email: arbenitez@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Cabrera Cisneros Hugo Omar

Email: hocabrera@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Cumbicus Torres Nixon Leonardo

Email: nlcumbicus@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Donoso Vargas David Andres

Email: dadonoso@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Dirección
Porcentaje participación: 50%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Naranjo Franco Carlos James

Email: cjnaranjo@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Ruiz Carreira Carlos

Email: cruiz1@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

Tinitana Imaicela Fani

Email: ftinitana@utpl.edu.ec
Rol: Participación
Porcentaje participación: 10%
Work Packages: WP02 Ecosistema
Primer censo de la biodiversidad total de Zamora Chinchipe

CSVXLS